Rant post

I hate maths, I hate everything about it. There are poems on the beauty of the subject  but it’s just driving me insane at the moment:(this a really crappy smiley but plz bear with it. I ate an entire packet of doritos in the afternoon as I did not want to sleep cause I have this exam tomorrow, and ya the coffee does does taste a lot better without splene and coffee mate. Plus my teacher is no help and my bestie is enjoying her post xam break. I love summer. Despite of all the crappy heat and the acne and weight gain due to all those wretched trips to baskins and dunkins but xams are the worst part. Guess I just have to bear with it. I couldn’t even blog cause of this stupid subject. I hate u, maths. I wanna sing troublemaker by olly mars as an ode to the subject, or probably One more night by Maroon 5 , anything u suggest. I am so screwed .

Leave a Reply

